Board Members

Contact List of Board Members and Committee Chairs 17-18

President – OPEN POSITION!!!
Vice President – OPEN POSITION!!!
Treasurer – Steve Rayme

Assistant Treasurer – Emily Phelan

Secretary – Andrew Snyder

VP Cultural Arts – Nicole Scherer

VP Fundraising – Kate Kilgarriff

VP Membership & School Services – Laura Mills

VP Social Functions – OPEN POSITION!!!

Please contact any of us if you’d like PTO info, and especially if you’d like to get involved!